Musiklista - hur ska ditt liv gå?

Put your music player on shuffle and answer the questions below with the song that appears.

How do your friends see you?

Coldplay - Gold in Them Hills (inte fan vet jag hur det ska tolkas...)

Will you get married?
Metallica - My Friend of Misery (Nä, tydligen inte då va??  Hmmm)

What is your best friend's theme song?
Iron Maiden - Dance of Death (Holy crap!)

What is the story of your life?
Blink 182 - Damn it (Kan jag skriva under på faktiskt... hehe)

What was high school like?
The 69 Eyes - Forever More (okej, tolkningsfråga igen då ja)

How can you get ahead in life?
Billie Holiday - Stormy Weather (mmm, jag behöver en orkan som sweep me of my feet!)

What is the best thing about your friends?
Eurythmics - There Must Be an Angel (Jo, de bästa vännerna är ju änglar helt enkelt)

What is tonight going to be like?
Whitney Huston - I Want to Dance With Somebody (ok - springer ut på dansgolvet)

What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
Foo Fighters - Times Like These (Bra tider då kanske??)

What song describes you?
Blink 182 - I Miss You (hmmm)

To describe your grandparents?
Judas Priest - Breaking the Law (*asgarv!!)

How is your life going right now?
George Thororgood - Bad to the Bone (jag är en riktig jävel jag...)

What song will they play at your funeral?
Phil Collins - Father to Son (könsbyte på G eller??  Hihi)

How does the world see you?
Shu-bi-dua - Dogshit in my Garden (skrattar så jag nästan kissar på mig)

Will you have a happy life?
Michael Bublé - Me and Mrs Jones (en jävligt najs låt alltså, men tolkningen överlåter jag till nån annan)

What do your friends really think of you?

Buckcherry - Baby (oj, bra va?)

Do people secretly lust after you?
Chris Isaak - I Don't Wanna Fall in Love (ja, kära värld - var e han då???)

How can I make myself happy?
Billie Holliday - Blue Moon ("jag ska moona hela världen lilla mamma" tralla la la la)

What should you do with your life?
Annie Lennox - Money Can't Buy it (ok, så jag ska inte köpa kärlek och lycka då??)

Will you ever have children?
Cindy Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (ja, jag gör gärna förarbetet, men det räcker tack!)


Kommentarer
Postat av: syrran

Ha en himla härlig midsommar.

kramiz

2008-06-20 @ 09:57:34
URL: http://missyelliot.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0