Utdrag ur min kurslitteratur...


Just nu pluggar jag tenta i nutrition och hälsa som jag skrev kort om igår. Här är ett utdrag ur en av artiklarna om fjäderfäsjukdomar:

 

"...Among the most common leg abnormalities affected by nutritional practices are tibial dyschondroplasia, resulting from inadequate vascualrisation and ossification of the growth plate resulting in an abnormal mass of cartilage under the growth plate causing gait alteration, additional bone abnormalities, and even fractures."

...

"...In experimental studies, several other vitamin D metabolites, such as ... 1,25-dihydroxycholecalciferol-dihydroxy-26,27-hexadenteniumcholecalciferol have also been shown to be effective in preventing the development of TD in broilers."

 

Ja, det är lite svårt att förstå ibland...

image207

 

Laters alla yllen, nu ska jag snart på möte med min ex-jobbshandledare...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Släggan

Hallojs!!!
Jisses...vad är det för utrikiska du läser?!
"1,25-dihydroxycholecalciferol-dihydroxy-26,
27-hexadenteniumcholecalciferol"...ja, men det
var ju glasklart...hihihi...
Kram!!

2008-04-08 @ 18:26:40
URL: http://sledgemeister.blogg.se
Postat av: Sussie

Ääääähhh ja men visst, det fattade man ju. hrmmmm

Pusset o Kramet

2008-04-09 @ 06:57:15
URL: http://Suzanita.blogg.se
Postat av: MissyElliot

ÖÖÖÖÖÖHHHHHH!
:-/

2008-04-09 @ 20:21:45
URL: http://MissyElliot.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0